The 2024 National Conference for Women

National Conference for Women logo with tagline
National Conference for Women 2024 keynote lineup featuring Margaret Atwood, America Ferrera, Carla Harris, Kristen Kish and more

A Groundbreaking Virtual Gathering
— March 14, 2024 —


9:30 a.m. — 6:00 p.m. ET
8:30 a.m. — 5:00 p.m. CT
6:30 a.m. — 3:00 p.m. PT

Powered by MEETYOO logo

Every year, more than 50,000 women attend one of four annual events hosted by the Conferences for Women, the largest network of women’s conferences in the nation.

Now, for the first time, these women and others from across the nation will come together in one digital space on March 14, 2024, during Women’s History Month.

Power in Numbers



Keynote Speakers:

Two-time Booker Prize-winning Author of over 50 books, including The Handmaid’s Tale

Emmy, Golden Globe & SAG award-winning Actress, Director, Producer

Senior Client Advisor, Morgan Stanley

Editor-in-Chief, Vanity Fair

Chef/Partner of Arlo Grey, Host of Bravo’s Top Chef, Producer & Author

Editor-in-chief, Design Observer

Best-selling Author, Creator & Host, Terrible Thanks for Asking and It’s Going to Be OK podcasts

Musician, Japanese Breakfast; Author, Crying in H Mart


Why Attend?

The Conferences for Women events attract some of the most dynamic women leaders in the world – including Nobel Laureates, CEOs, and the most influential thought leaders of our day. 

They spark new careers and new connections through a strong, supportive community. And they provide actionable advice from the nation’s leading experts on advancing at work and home.


How to Attend:

  1. Already registered for a 2023 Massachusetts, Pennsylvania and Texas Conferences for Women? Or the 2024 California Conference for Women? You’re in luck! You will receive a complimentary ticket
  2. For everyone else, tickets are now on sale!

What’s Included:

Full access to a day of programming that includes:

  • Immersive full day learning experience featuring “best of” programming from CFW regions infused with brand new content.
  • Two separate keynote sessions featuring multiple speakers (a few you may have heard from at an in-person event, and some you have not!)
  • Access to 12 curated breakout sessions across leadership, career, JEI and personal development tracks, including access to speakers in live audience Q&A.
  • Re-vamped Interactive Hall, including:
    • A Virtual Learning Stage with NEW content featuring experts leading mini-masterclasses on the most timely and relevant issues facing women today.
    • Robust Career Connection opportunities, including complimentary Resume Review and Career Coaching (SIGN UP EARLY on March 14th, space is limited); curated career content and access to partner job openings.
  • Structured and informal networking and mentoring experiences connecting you to women in your region AND across the globe.
  • On-demand viewing of breakout sessions from Friday, March 15th, 12pm ET/11am CT/9am PT to Sunday, April 14th, 11:59pm ET/11pm CT/9pm PT.

Agenda:

  • Virtual Environment Opens at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM CT / 6:30 AM PT
  • Sessions Begin at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 AM CT / 8:00 AM PT
  • Event Ends at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM PT /
  • ON-DEMAND period March 15th at 12:00 PM ET through April 14th at 11:59 PM ET

Ticket Prices:

Early Bird Tickets [SOLD OUT]
(October 11-November 11, 2023)

$125 each

*Attendees of in-person Conferences for Women events from October 2023 – February 2024 are already registered for this event. Please see your email for more information.

Regular Tickets
(November 12, 2023—)

$150 each

*Attendees of in-person Conferences for Women events from October 2023 – February 2024 are already registered for this event. Please see your email for more information.


Breakout Speakers:

Career & Leadership Expert and Author, Next, Move, Best Move: Transitioning into a Career You’ll Love

Founder, Cabral Co, Inclusion Strategist and Author, Say More About That

Leadership & DEI Speaker, Coach, Consultant and Traine

Psychologist, Professor & New York Times best-selling Author,  Platonic

Author, Essential Labor

Co-founder, Future Forum

PhD, Author & Executive Coach

Writer, Artist & best-selling Author, Saving Time: Discovering a Life Beyond the Clock

Creative Leadership expert and New York Times best-selling Author, Find Your Unicorn Space

Best-Selling Author; Former VP, Talent and Development, Comedy Central

Founder, Reset & Author, The Karma of Success: Spiritual Strategies to Free Your Inner Genius

Executive Coach & Human Systems Expert


National Conference Sponsors:

The following inclusive workplaces share our commitment to gender equity and this event would not be possible without them… thank you!

National Conference for Women co-presenting sponsors